• strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in D:\webpage\e01\sites\all\modules\views\views.module on line 879.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in D:\webpage\e01\sites\all\modules\views\handlers\views_handler_filter.inc on line 589.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in D:\webpage\e01\sites\all\modules\views\handlers\views_handler_filter.inc on line 589.
  • warning: Creating default object from empty value in D:\webpage\e01\sites\all\modules\date\date\date.module on line 661.
  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in D:\webpage\e01\sites\all\modules\views\views.module on line 879.
  • warning: Creating default object from empty value in D:\webpage\e01\sites\all\modules\date\date\date.module on line 661.

组会报告列表

报告人 时间sort icon 地点
孙洋 杨志伟 唐春 吴娇杨 Mon, 06/24/2013 - 16:00 M253
沈恋 田娜 马璨 闫勇 Mon, 06/17/2013 - 14:00 M236
高玉瑞 刘品 林明翔 穆林沁 Mon, 06/03/2013 - 14:00 M236
方铮 董金平 郑杰允 马洁 Mon, 05/20/2013 - 14:00 M236
刘亚利 冯欣 马君 马朝晖 Mon, 05/13/2013 - 14:00 D210
吕迎春 张舒 吴晓燕 王少飞 Mon, 05/06/2013 - 14:00 M236
郑浩 曾长安 花春秀 申兰耀 Mon, 04/22/2013 - 14:00 M236
罗飞 徐淑银 徐凯琪 高健 Mon, 04/15/2013 - 14:00 M236
孙洋 杨志伟 唐春 吴娇杨 Mon, 04/08/2013 - 14:00 M236
田娜 马璨 闫勇 Mon, 04/01/2013 - 14:00 M236

Vistors

Languages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer