• strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in D:\webpage\e01\sites\all\modules\views\views.module on line 879.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in D:\webpage\e01\sites\all\modules\views\handlers\views_handler_filter.inc on line 589.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in D:\webpage\e01\sites\all\modules\views\handlers\views_handler_filter.inc on line 589.
  • warning: Creating default object from empty value in D:\webpage\e01\sites\all\modules\date\date\date.module on line 661.
  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in D:\webpage\e01\sites\all\modules\views\views.module on line 879.
  • warning: Creating default object from empty value in D:\webpage\e01\sites\all\modules\date\date\date.module on line 661.

组会报告列表

报告人 时间sort icon 地点
高玉瑞 林明翔 刘品 穆林沁 Mon, 09/10/2012 - 14:00 BII402
董金平 卢侠 方铮 马洁 Mon, 09/03/2012 - 14:00 BII402
吴晓燕 冯欣 郑杰允 马朝晖 Mon, 08/27/2012 - 14:00 BII402
刘亚利 李帅 马君 Mon, 08/20/2012 - 14:00 BII402
张舒 章志珍 毛亚 申兰耀 Mon, 07/16/2012 - 14:00 BII402
吕迎春 潘慧霖 王少飞 余觉知 Mon, 07/02/2012 - 14:00 BII404
索鎏敏 徐凯琪 罗飞 花春秀 Mon, 06/25/2012 - 14:00 BII404
唐春 郑浩 王雪峰 王跃生 Mon, 06/11/2012 - 14:00 BII404
汪锐 沈恋 杨志伟 孙洋 Mon, 06/04/2012 - 14:00 BII404
卢侠 高玉瑞 林明翔 Mon, 05/21/2012 - 14:00 BII402

Vistors

Languages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer