• strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in D:\webpage\e01\sites\all\modules\views\views.module on line 879.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in D:\webpage\e01\sites\all\modules\views\handlers\views_handler_filter.inc on line 589.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in D:\webpage\e01\sites\all\modules\views\handlers\views_handler_filter.inc on line 589.
  • warning: Creating default object from empty value in D:\webpage\e01\sites\all\modules\date\date\date.module on line 661.

组会报告列表

报告人 时间排列图标 地点
刘品 田娜 马璨 孙洋 Mon, 10/14/2013 - 14:00 M253
王雪锋 彭佳悦 田萌 Sun, 09/22/2013 - 14:00 M236
穆林沁 沈恋 李文俊 管赵如鑫 Mon, 09/16/2013 - 14:00 M253
刘品 林明翔 凌仕刚 陈彬 Mon, 09/09/2013 - 14:00 M236
马洁 高玉瑞 王昊 褚赓 Mon, 09/02/2013 - 14:00 M253
董金平 郑杰允 马君 Mon, 08/26/2013 - 14:00 M236
吴晓燕 冯欣 方铮 马朝晖 Mon, 08/19/2013 - 14:00 M236
张舒 吴晓燕 王少飞 刘亚利 Mon, 08/12/2013 - 14:00 M236
郑浩 吕迎春(ICMAT2013介绍) 曾长安 花春秀 申兰耀 Mon, 07/08/2013 - 14:00 M236
罗飞 徐淑银 徐凯琪 高健 Mon, 07/01/2013 - 14:00 M236

Vistors

订阅

同步内容

Languages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer